Mitarbeiter - Vermietung, Hausmeisterservice, Objektbetreuung

Frau Brem

 



02166 / 98918 70
mobil: 0173 4367268
brem@gwsg.de

Frau Mallwitz

 



02166/ 98918 73
mobil: 0173 4368080
mallwitz@gwsg.de

Herr Krämer

 



02166 / 98918 71
mobil: 0173 4368020
kraemer@gwsg.de

Objektbetreuung

Frau Feuerstein

 



02166 / 98918 51
mobil:  0172 3427654
feuerstein@gwsg.de

Herr Jansen

 


02166 / 98918 50
mobil: 0173 4368011
frank.jansen@gwsg.de

Hausmeister

Herr Reinders

mobiler
Hausmeisterservice

mobil: 0173 4368053
reinders@gwsg.de

Herr Makolies

 

Hausmeister
Beltinghoven

mobil: 0173 43682048
makolies@gwsg.de

Herr Krenz

 

mobiler
Hausmeisterservice

mobil:0173 4368026
krenz@gwsg.de